All Forums Forum List Register Members List Calendar Bike Rack Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Cycling Mob > Road Biking Forums > Road Bike Chat > Is BikeWorld.com trustworthy?


Reply
 
Submit Tools LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-18-2004, 07:56 AM   #1 (permalink)
Michael Slater
 
Posts: n/a
Is BikeWorld.com trustworthy?

BikeWorld.com had the best price on an expensive set of Park bicycle
tools (PK 57). [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

The range of prices from various vendors is enormous (600$ -> 950$).
Have people dealt with BikeWorld before? I cannot afford any troubles
as a friend will be receiving this set and bringing it to Singapore
for me.

Any other suggested reputable suppliers for the Park PK-57 ?

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Add this thread to:  Tag This Thread Tag This Thread  Submit to Clesto Clesto  Submit to Digg Digg  Submit to Reddit Reddit  Submit to Furl Furl  Submit to Del.icio.us Del.icio.us  Submit to Spurl Spurl


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0
Style Design by vBStyles.com

Directory of Sports Blogs



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21